منذ نشأتها منذ أكثر من عقد من الزمان ، تم تقدير شركتنا لتزويد العملاء بالنصائح العملية عندما يكونون في مواقف صعبة ، والخبرة القانونية المتعمقة في مجموعة متنوعة من مجالات الممارسة. 70% من قاعدة عملائنا عبارة عن شركات أجنبية أو مستثمرين من القطاع الخاص ، والباقي محلي ...
يشمل قانون الشركات تأسيس الشركات ، واجتماعات المساهمين والهيئات الأخرى ، وتعيين أعضاء الهيئات وإبطالها ، وحوكمة الشركات ، وزيادة رأس المال وخفضه ، والأنظمة المماثلة. يقدم محامو المحاماة لدينا الخدمات التالية المتعلقة بالشركة ...
القانون الجنائي مميز للعواقب أو العقوبات المحتملة الخطيرة بشكل فريد على عدم الالتزام بقواعده. [8] تتكون كل جريمة من عناصر إجرامية. قد يتم فرض عقوبة الإعدام في بعض الولايات القضائية على الجرائم الأكثر خطورة. يجوز فرض عقوبة جسدية أو بدنية ...
قانون المنافسة هو أحد فروع القانون الأكثر صلة في عالم الأعمال اليوم. تشمل ممارسة قانون المنافسة حماية حرية المنافسة العادلة. عند انضمام ليتوانيا إلى الاتحاد الأوروبي ، فإن تشريعات الاتحاد الأوروبي تنظم المنافسة وتحظر القيود على المنافسة ...
يشمل قانون التقاضي والتحكيم المنازعات القضائية وغير القضائية ، والتفاوض (طرق بديلة لحل النزاعات) ، ومحاكم جميع الدرجات والتحكيم. يقدم محامونا الخدمات التالية المتعلقة بالتقاضي والتحكيم: تقديم المشورة ، وتمثيل العملاء في مرحلة ما قبل المحاكمة ...
ينظم قانون الصيدلة إنتاج وتوزيع وتسويق وتسجيل المواد الصيدلانية التي لا تتطلب وصفة طبية. ينظم قانون الطب الأمور المتعلقة بالقطاع الصحي ، يتمتع محامونا بخبرة في استشارة الشركات التي تزود عملاء من القطاع الخاص وميزانية بالمعدات الطبية ...
يغطي قانون الطاقة استخدام مصادر الطاقة - الماء والكهرباء والغاز والنفط والموارد الأخرى - وتنظيم الشركات العاملة في قطاع الطاقة. يقدم محامونا الخدمات التالية: تقديم المشورة بشأن استخدام الطاقة ، وتمويل المشاريع وتطويرها ، وتجارة الطاقة وإمداداتها ، والطاقة ...
تعتبر حماية البيئة مهمة بالغة الأهمية لجودة حياة الأجيال الحالية والمستقبلية. لذلك ، يعد القانون البيئي حاليًا واحدًا من أسرع مجالات القانون تطوراً في كل من الاتحاد الأوروبي وليتوانيا. في الآونة الأخيرة ، كانت هناك عملية مهمة للغاية تتمثل في تنسيق اللغة الليتوانية ...
يتطور قانون الاتحاد الأوروبي باستمرار: فقد كان يركز في البداية على الأداء السلس للسوق الداخلية ثم توسع لاحقًا ليشمل مجالات مثل السياسة الخارجية والأمنية ومراقبة الحدود واللجوء والتأشيرات والشرطة والقضاء وغير ذلك. في القطاعات الأخيرة ، تتخذ القرارات عادة من قبل الهيئات الحكومية الدولية ...
قانون المالية والمصرفية هو فرع من فروع القانون ، ويشمل تمويل الشركات والمشاريع ، والبنوك وسوق الأوراق المالية. يقدم محامو المحاماة لدينا خدمات القانون المالي والمصرفية التالية في فيلنيوس وليتوانيا: التشاور والمساعدة في إعداد مختلف المعاملات والخطط المالية: من ...
الهجرة والتأشيرات والمواطنة نظرًا لأن ليتوانيا جزء من منطقة شنغن ، يساعد محامونا في مكتب المحاماة في الحصول على الدعوات وتأشيرات شنغن وتصاريح الحياة والعمل وجنسية الاتحاد الأوروبي.
تشمل علاقات التأمين العلاقات التعاقدية للتأمين على الحياة والتأمين على غير الحياة ، والعلاقات القانونية لإعادة التأمين ، والإدارة والرقابة والتمويل لشركات التأمين ، والإشراف الحكومي على أنشطة التأمين. يغطي قانون التأمين أيضًا إنشاء شركات التأمين والترخيص ...
يشمل مجال الملكية الفكرية وتكنولوجيا المعلومات المشورة بشأن حق المؤلف والاختراعات والعلامات التجارية والتجارة الإلكترونية والاتصالات وحماية البيانات الشخصية والتشريعات ذات الصلة. يقدم محامونا الخدمات التالية في مجال الملكية الفكرية والمعلومات ...
قانون العمل هو فرع القانون الذي ينظم العلاقات بين الموظف وصاحب العمل والقضايا ذات الصلة. يقدم محامونا الخدمات التالية المتعلقة بقانون العمل: استشارة العملاء وتمثيلهم في علاقات العمل الفردية والجماعية ؛ المساعدة في حل قضايا العمل ...
ينظم القانون الدولي الخاص العلاقات القانونية مع العنصر الأجنبي. نحن من ذوي الخبرة في مسائل التقاضي الدولي والإجراءات المدنية الدولية. تشمل ممارسة قانون الاندماج والاستحواذ المساعدة المتعلقة بشراء الأعمال والخصخصة والاستحواذ والتحويل ...
يشمل قانون العقارات المعاملات المتعلقة بالعقارات ، واستخدام وإدارة العقارات ، وتخطيط الأراضي ، والبناء والتشريعات ذات الصلة. يقدم محامونا خدمات قانون العقارات التالية: تقديم المشورة للعملاء فيما يتعلق بهيكل العقارات والشراء والبيع والإيجار وغيرها ...
النقل هو واحد من أكبر وأهم مجالات الاقتصاد وأكثرها تطورًا في ليتوانيا. سياسة النقل المشتركة هي إحدى أولويات الاتحاد الأوروبي. مشاركة ليتوانيا في المعاهدات والاتفاقيات الدولية في مجال النقل التي تهدف إلى توحيد قواعد النقل على الصعيد الدولي ...

LawFirm.Limited تعمل منذ عام 2000 في فيلنيوس ، عاصمة ليتوانيا. نحن نقدم خدمات قانونية عالية المستوى للعملاء الليتوانيين والدوليين. يتبع مكتب المحاماة الخاص بنا في فيلنيوس ، ليتوانيا ، بعناية شديدة جميع اتجاهات تطور مهنتنا في أوروبا. لدينا أيضًا محامون يمثلون في كلايبيدا مدينتنا الساحلية الليتوانية وكاوناس ثاني أكبر مدينة في ليتوانيا.

استشارة العملاء في العديد من مجالات القانون

المبدأ الرئيسي لمكتب المحاماة هو تقديم المشورة للعملاء في العديد من مجالات القانون. لقد جعلنا من أولوياتنا ألا يفكر عملاؤنا في مكان العثور على الشخص المناسب لحل مشاكلهم - يعلم عملاؤنا أن المحامين مستعدون دائمًا لمساعدتهم.

تمثيل الموكلين في المحكمة

النزاع القانوني هو جزء طبيعي من المجتمع الحديث ولكل شخص حق دستوري في حماية مصالحه في المحكمة. النظام القضائي عبارة عن مجموعة من الإجراءات ذات الطابع الرسمي بشكل صارم ، وبالتالي يتطلب مهارات وخبرات مناسبة. تعتبر جودة المحامين في القانون مهمة بشكل خاص لأن عدم وجودها يمكن أن يؤدي إلى نتيجة سلبية في النزاع في المحكمة. يتمتع مكتب المحاماة بخبرة واسعة في تمثيل مصالح العميل في القضايا المدنية والجنائية والإدارية لجميع درجات المحاكم.

إعداد العقود والمستندات القانونية الأخرى

معظم النزاعات القضائية تتعلق بطريقة أو بأخرى بالعلاقات التعاقدية. لذلك من الضروري أن يتم إعداد العقود بحيث يتم تحديد حقوق ومسؤوليات الأطراف بوضوح مناسب ويتم النظر في جميع الإجراءات القانونية المعمول بها. للوصول إلى الحل الأمثل وأيضًا لتجنب النزاعات القانونية المحتملة في المستقبل ، من الضروري الحصول على خدمات محام عند إعداد العقود أو المستندات القانونية الأخرى. يتمتع مكتب المحاماة بخبرة واسعة في إعداد جميع أنواع الوثائق القانونية ، بدءًا من الالتماسات البسيطة إلى الوكالات الحكومية إلى العقود المعقدة.

انتقل إلى أعلى
X

Since its conception more than a decade ago, our firm has been esteemed for providing clients with practical advice when they are in difficult situations, and in-depth legal expertise in a variety of practice areas. 70% of our client base being foreign companies or private investors, and the rest local...
Company law includes establishment of companies, meetings of shareholders and other bodies, appointment and revocation of members of the bodies, corporate governance, increase and decrease of share capital and similar regulation. Our firm law lawyers provide the following services related to company...
Criminal law is distinctive for the uniquely serious, potential consequences or sanctions for failure to abide by its rules.[8] Every crime is composed of criminal elements. Capital punishment may be imposed in some jurisdictions for the most serious crimes. Physical or corporal punishment may be imposed...
Competition law is one of the most relevant branches of law in today’s business. Competition law practice includes the protection of the freedom of fair competition. Upon Lithuania’s accession to the EU, EU legislation directly regulating competition and prohibiting restrictions on competition...
Litigation and arbitration law includes judicial and extrajudicial disputes, negotiation (alternative ways of solving disputes), courts of all instances and arbitrations. Our lawyers provide the following services related to litigation and arbitration: provide counsel, represent clients in pre-trial...
Pharmacy law regulates the production, distribution, marketing, registration of prescription and non-prescription pharmaceutical substances. Medicine law regulates health sector matters, our lawyers have experience in consulting the companies supplying medical equipment to private and budget clients....
Energy law covers the use of energy sources – water, electricity, gas, oil and other resources – and the regulation of companies operating in the energy sector. Our lawyers provide the following services: Advise on energy use, project financing and development, energy trade and supply, energy...
Environment protection is a very important task for the quality of life of the current and future generations. Therefore environmental law is currently one of the most rapidly developing areas of law both in the EU and Lithuania. Lately, a very important process is has been harmonisation of Lithuanian...
EU law is constantly evolving: it was initially focused on the smooth functioning of the internal market and later expanded into areas such as foreign and security policy, border control, asylum and visas, police, the judiciary and more. In the latter sectors, decisions are usually taken by intergovernmental...
Finance and banking law is a branch of law, which includes financing of companies and projects, banking and stock market. Our firm law lawyers provide the following finance and banking law services in Vilnius and Lithuania: consult and assist in preparing various financial transactions and schemes: from...
MIGRATION, VISAS AND CITIZENSHIP As Lithuania is a part of the Schengen area, our law firm lawyers assist in getting invitations, Schengen visas, life and work permits and the EU citizenship.
Insurance relationships include life and non-life insurance contractual relationships, reinsurance legal relationships, management, control and finance of insurance companies, and state supervision of insurance activities. Insurance law also covers the establishment of insurance companies, the licensing...
The area of intellectual property and information technology includes advice on copyright, inventions, trademarks, electronic commerce, telecommunications, personal data protection, and related legislation. Our lawyers provide the following services in the field of intellectual property and information...
Labour law is the branch of law, which regulates relations between an employee and an employer and related issues. Our lawyers provide the following services related to labour law: consult and represent clients in individual and collective labour relations; assist in resolution of the issues of labour...
International private law regulates legal relations with the foreign element. We are experienced in the matters of international litigation and international civil proceedings. Mergers and Acquisitions law practice includes assistance related to purchase of business, privatization, acquisition and transfer...
Real estate law includes transactions related to real estate, use and management of real estate, territory planning, construction and related legislation. Our lawyers provide the following real estate law services: advise clients regarding the structure of real estate, purchase and sale, rent and other...
Transport is one of the biggest, most important and intensely developing areas of economy in Lithuania. Common transport policy is one of the priotities of the EU. Lithuania’s participation in international treaties and conventions in the area of transport aimed at unifying transport rules on the international...

LawFirm.Limited is working since the year 2000 in Vilnius, the capital of Lithuania. We provide high-level legal services to Lithuanian and international clients. Our law firm in Vilnius, Lithuania, follows very carefully all tendencies of the development of our profession in Europe. We have also the representing attorneys in Klaipeda our Lithuanian seaport city and Kaunas the second largest city of Lithuania.

Consultation of clients in many areas of the law

The main principle of law firm is the counselling of clients in many areas of the law. We have made it a priority that our clients do not have to think where to find the right person to solve their problems - our clients know that the lawyers are always ready to help them.

Representation of clients in court

A legal dispute is a natural part of the modern society and every person has a constitutional right to protect their interests in court. The judicial system is a collection of strictly formalized procedures and thus requires appropriate skills and experience. The quality of attorneys at law is especially important since the lack of it can lead to a negative result in dispute at court. Law firm has a wide range of experience representing client's interests in civil, criminal and administrative cases of all instances of courts.​

Preparing of contracts and other legal documents

Most of judicial disputes are in one way or another to do with contractual relationships. Therefore it is imperative to have contracts prepared so that the rights and responsibilities of the parties are defined with appropriate clarity and all applicable legal acts are considered. To reach an optimal solution and also to avoid possible legal disputes in the future, it is necessary to attain the services of a lawyer when preparing contracts or other legal documents. Law firm has extensive experience in preparing all kinds of juridical documentation, ranging from simple petitions to governmental agencies to complicated contracts.

Scroll to Top
X